New Account Application

For new account applications, please download and fill out the interactive form and return back to: PO Box 191, Geelong VIC 3220

Contact

General enquiries:
enquiries@bonneyenergy.com.au

Fuel Card enquiries or orders:
cards@bonneyenergy.com.au

Contact Us:

To send us an enquiry, please fill out the form below.

Loading

Location Contact Information

Head Office

262 Princes Highway,
CORIO Victoria 3214

E enquiries@bonneyenergy.com.au

P (03) 5275 1151
F (03) 5274 1276

 

Ballarat Depot

1211 Latrobe Street,
BALLARAT, Victoria 3350

E ballarat@bonneyenergy.com.au

P (03) 5336 2212
F (03) 5335 5664

 

Hamilton Depot

35 Port Fairy Road,
HAMILTON, Victoria 3300

E hamilton@bonneyenergy.com.au

P (03) 5572 1690
F (03) 5572 5528

 

Horsham Depot

39-41 Mill Street
HORSHAM, Victoria 3400

E horsham@bonneyenergy.com.au

P (03) 5382 6927
F (03) 5382 6929

 

Newport Depot

Burley Street
NEWPORT, Victoria 3015

E newport@bonneyenergy.com.au

P (03) 8594 1600

 

Warragul Depot

149 Queen Street, WARRAGUL,
Victoria 3820

E warragul@bonneyenergy.com.au

P(03) 5623 5733
F (03) 5623 4268

 

Warrnambool Depot

12-20 Lindsay Street,
WARRNAMBOOL, Victoria 3280

E warrnambool@bonneyenergy.com.au

P (03) 5562 5265
F (03) 5561 3084

 

Oakleigh South Oil Sales

Unit 12 19-23 Clarinda Road,
OAKLEIGH SOUTH, Victoria 3167

E oakleigh@bonneygroup.com.au

P (03) 8518 5240
F (03) 5561 3084

 

© 2019 Bonney Energy. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions

Website by C9